2019/2020 Rep Coaches (North Halton Girls Hockey Association)

Print2019/2020 Rep Coaches

2019-2020 Coaches Contact Information


Midget AA – Tracey Cameron – [email protected]

Midget A – Paul Brown – [email protected]

Midget BB – Manny Liwanag – [email protected]


Bantam AA – Dan Del Monte – [email protected]

Bantam A (Major Focus) – Don MacDonald – [email protected]

Bantam A (Minor Focus) – Mark Ollerenshaw – [email protected]

Bantam B – Christy Gedge - [email protected]


Peewee AA – Derek Power – [email protected]

Peewee A – Sean Jennings – [email protected]

Peewee B – Terry Devries – [email protected]


Atom AA – Lindsay Oliver – [email protected]

Atom A – Cory O’Neill – [email protected]

Atom B - Matt Fabian – [email protected]

Novice A – Ryan Taylor – [email protected]

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow North Halton Girls Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit North Halton Girls Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from nhgha.com on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 6:43 PM